Sapphire Bazaar Reviews

4.99 Rating 178 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sapphire Bazaar

About Sapphire Bazaar: www.SapphireBazaar.com is a website of Chic Societe Inc. Their main area of expertise is faceting natural Sapphires from Sri Lanka & Madagascar.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1(310)734-8891

Email:
info@sapphirebazaar.com

Location:
Chic Societe Inc. 5210 E Pima St. STE 120,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The website is very clear to navigate and i felt comfortable to purchase a stone through the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"I have to say that I am very impressed. I was cautious about buying a sapphire online. There was no need to worry, because the stone is beautiful, far nicer than the photo. Shipping was set up promptly, and the worst issue was with the shipper and was I suspect very unusual circumstance. Again, the sapphire I received is amazing for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sapphire Bazaar offered top level customer service. Great response time, fully dependable, and a joy to work with. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my rough gemstone. Look forward to faceting it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently bought through the store. The stones arrived and, just like the dealer described, I would be happy to continue doing business with the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sapphire Bazaar is the most trusted online jewelry store I ever made. The customer service is Impeccable especially Maya. It takes almost a month for back and forth emails and they are very patient for answering all my inquiries. Please do yourself a favor order your high quality Gem stones with them the prices and quality are way way reasonable. I ordered a Blue Sapphire ring with GIA certificate.I will definitely coming back for more. Thank you so much for all your help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service with very responsive customer service. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The price is low compare to other sellers. Hello Baigy, thanks for being excellent seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always beautiful stones at a great price. Great customer service and amazing options."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The shipping was incredibly fast, and the sapphire is stunning. Even better than the pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Really beautiful stone which arrived very quickly. Excellent communications from Customer services. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Sapphire was beautiful, but was damaged clearly before it was shipped to me. Easy return policy and quick refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection, very fast shipping, excellent prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great product at a great price. A real diamond in the rough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick Shipping. Stunning Stones and the appraisal is so appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic quality and service! Photos represent the actual gems really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Sapphire Bazaar has made it possible to offer many new types of sapphire to our customers at an amazingly fair price and in very good timing."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Item as described. Fast shipping. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Amazing customer service! My sapphire is beautiful! I had a ton of questions and appreciate their taking the time to assist me in purchasing the perfect gem. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I scoured the internet to find a good raw sapphire and came up short until I stumbled upon Sapphire Bazaar. They are wonderful! The site is really straightforward and easy to navigate, and my sapphire is amazing! I love it. I had it put into my engagement ring and I am very happy I will get to wear it for the rest of my life! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sapphire Bazaar is rated 4.99 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support