Sapphire Bazaar Reviews

4.99 Rating 178 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sapphire Bazaar
507 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
59 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
38 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
40 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
38 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
53 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
22 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
35 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
38 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
38 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
62 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM
2PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Sapphire Bazaar?
Visit Website

Phone:
+1(310)734-8891

Email:
info@sapphirebazaar.com

Location:
Chic Societe Inc. 5210 E Pima St. STE 120,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sapphire Bazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Gem was exactly as described! Very Fast Shipping too. Overall, great service!"
Posted 2 years ago
Are you Sapphire Bazaar? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"I bought a gemstone for my customer's engagement ring & they loved it. It arrived in just 3 days with the certification. I am pleased with the accuracy of the photos & description. Fascinating gemstone, Loved it very much. I will be back for more sapphires :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered a pair of untreated rubies with GIA certification which arrived today. I am very happy with the accuracy of the description and the attentive customer service. I can't wait to make a stud earring with these beauties. I highly recommend SapphireBazaar to everyone interested in rare, high quality gems."
Posted 2 years ago
"Loved the sapphire! It has been a great shopping experience. The parcel was delivered in just a few days along with the gemstone's certificate. I will be definitely back for more. You guys are awesome."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very prompt! Answered all my questions and delivered a quality stone quickly! Reasonable prices with quality service and excellent stones! Eagerly await the Ceylon!"
Posted 2 years ago
"The service is excellent and the gems I ordered came very fast."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great quality stones and craftsmanship. Prompt delivery and attentive customer service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Sapphire Bazaar has a wonderful variety of stock and the cost is very reasonable. As well as the customer service is prompt and professional. They have recently redone their website making it far more appealing to the eye and user friendly."
Posted 2 years ago
"The sapphire are amazing, stone as in the picture. Highly Recomended!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast shipping, good quality"
Posted 2 years ago
"I bought a pair of pink sapphire stones for a fantastic price. My jeweler mounted the stones in a rose gold setting and I now own an awesome pair of stud earrings. These earrings turned out to be exactly what I wanted. My jeweler said had I bought the sapphires from him (assuming he could have found a similarly sized matched pair) they would have cost me twice as much as the ones I purchased from Sapphire Bazaar."
Posted 2 years ago
"Stone as in the picture, very fast delivery, all correctly with the seller! Highly Recomended!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"highly qualified company with first quality material with fast shipment !!!!"
Posted 3 years ago
"My purchase was exactly as it was pictured on the website. I'm very ha[py with it"
Posted 3 years ago
"The sapphires are amazing and beautiful and the service is wonderful! I will recommend to everyone and hopefully we will continue to have a wonderful business relationship for many years to come. :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"Had an awesome awesome experience! From the very beginning when I contacted the help desk through the chat until my purchase arrived it was a great experience. I told them exactly what I was looking for and they sent me pictures of sapphires that matched the description of what I was looking for, and the. I asked for videos to be able to see the details more clearly. The next day I had full videos of what I was interested in and that helped seal the deal on the stone I wanted. Definitely a pleasant experience and will definitely purchase from this site again :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"We ordered a new stone for my wife's wedding ring and wanted a brighter, bluish stone which would also last much better than the original stone we had mounted. After searching several internet sites, we decided on Sapphire Bazaar, as there we found the best looking, lowest pricing and a solid guarantee as to quality and satisfaction with our chosen stone. When we received the stone, as stated in emails tracking its shipment, we were very pleased with the accuracy of delivery time, the quality of the stone and we knew we had received a very good deal. Our jeweler mounted the stone for us and was also surprised at the color and quality of the stone. We didn't tell him the price we paid, as it was so much lower than what he had quoted us for an almost exact stone. In conclusion, we are both very happy with the complete deal and the beauty of my wife's weddind ring with the new stone in place. Thank you very much."
Posted 3 years ago
"Ovar 2 ct Jemstone choice"
Posted 3 years ago
"These pink sapphire's are absolutely exquisite , I love them. Thank you :)"
Posted 3 years ago
"A+++ Great item. Smooth Transaction. Recommended Seller!"
Posted 3 years ago
Sapphire Bazaar is rated 4.99 based on 178 reviews