Sapphire Bazaar Reviews

4.99 Rating 178 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sapphire Bazaar

About Sapphire Bazaar: www.SapphireBazaar.com is a website of Chic Societe Inc. Their main area of expertise is faceting natural Sapphires from Sri Lanka & Madagascar.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1(310)734-8891

Email:
info@sapphirebazaar.com

Location:
Chic Societe Inc. 5210 E Pima St. STE 120,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Gem was exactly as described! Very Fast Shipping too. Overall, great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a gemstone for my customer's engagement ring & they loved it. It arrived in just 3 days with the certification. I am pleased with the accuracy of the photos & description. Fascinating gemstone, Loved it very much. I will be back for more sapphires :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a pair of untreated rubies with GIA certification which arrived today. I am very happy with the accuracy of the description and the attentive customer service. I can't wait to make a stud earring with these beauties. I highly recommend SapphireBazaar to everyone interested in rare, high quality gems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Loved the sapphire! It has been a great shopping experience. The parcel was delivered in just a few days along with the gemstone's certificate. I will be definitely back for more. You guys are awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt! Answered all my questions and delivered a quality stone quickly! Reasonable prices with quality service and excellent stones! Eagerly await the Ceylon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service is excellent and the gems I ordered came very fast."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great quality stones and craftsmanship. Prompt delivery and attentive customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sapphire Bazaar has a wonderful variety of stock and the cost is very reasonable. As well as the customer service is prompt and professional. They have recently redone their website making it far more appealing to the eye and user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The sapphire are amazing, stone as in the picture. Highly Recomended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast shipping, good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a pair of pink sapphire stones for a fantastic price. My jeweler mounted the stones in a rose gold setting and I now own an awesome pair of stud earrings. These earrings turned out to be exactly what I wanted. My jeweler said had I bought the sapphires from him (assuming he could have found a similarly sized matched pair) they would have cost me twice as much as the ones I purchased from Sapphire Bazaar."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Stone as in the picture, very fast delivery, all correctly with the seller! Highly Recomended!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"highly qualified company with first quality material with fast shipment !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My purchase was exactly as it was pictured on the website. I'm very ha[py with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The sapphires are amazing and beautiful and the service is wonderful! I will recommend to everyone and hopefully we will continue to have a wonderful business relationship for many years to come. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Had an awesome awesome experience! From the very beginning when I contacted the help desk through the chat until my purchase arrived it was a great experience. I told them exactly what I was looking for and they sent me pictures of sapphires that matched the description of what I was looking for, and the. I asked for videos to be able to see the details more clearly. The next day I had full videos of what I was interested in and that helped seal the deal on the stone I wanted. Definitely a pleasant experience and will definitely purchase from this site again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We ordered a new stone for my wife's wedding ring and wanted a brighter, bluish stone which would also last much better than the original stone we had mounted. After searching several internet sites, we decided on Sapphire Bazaar, as there we found the best looking, lowest pricing and a solid guarantee as to quality and satisfaction with our chosen stone. When we received the stone, as stated in emails tracking its shipment, we were very pleased with the accuracy of delivery time, the quality of the stone and we knew we had received a very good deal. Our jeweler mounted the stone for us and was also surprised at the color and quality of the stone. We didn't tell him the price we paid, as it was so much lower than what he had quoted us for an almost exact stone. In conclusion, we are both very happy with the complete deal and the beauty of my wife's weddind ring with the new stone in place. Thank you very much."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ovar 2 ct Jemstone choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pricing was good but the color was not as pictured. I'm not sure if it's going to work. I inquired about color before ordering and was insured it was the same as they had photographed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Yelton, We are working very hard to provide extremely accurate & descriptive photographs & do as much as we can for highest customer satisfaction. If you have received an item which you are not happy with, please return it for a full refund. We look forward to being of your service again.
Posted 1 year ago
"These pink sapphire's are absolutely exquisite , I love them. Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sapphire Bazaar is rated 4.99 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support