Sapphire Bazaar Reviews

4.99 Rating 178 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sapphire Bazaar
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Sapphire Bazaar Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1(310)734-8891

Email:

info@sapphirebazaar.com

Location:

Chic Societe Inc. 5210 E Pima St. STE 120,

Write Your review

Tell us how Sapphire Bazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found my beautiful stones!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Beautiful gemstones, amazing price and fast shipment! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service at this site is exceptional; Baigy is truly invested in the customers and will go out of her way to help you make sure you have all the details on the items you are looking to buy. The sapphire pear that I purchased is more beautiful than I could have imagined. This company is diligent, professional, reliable, and stands behind quality stones. Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This sapphire is even more beautiful than I have hoped. I could not have been more satisfied. Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and reliable.I will use again for sure if I need more sapphires.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exelant communication and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice gems, excel ant customer service and communication, I will buy more and more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy repeat customer thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
If you've been served by Baigy, you'll know what good service is. From pre to post sale, the service was impeccable. What's more, she knew how I needed more time to think about a bigger ticket item like this. Will definitely be back and recommend this to everyone. FYI, GIA cert came back a perfect match with what was stated on the product listing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sapphire Bazaar was great! Excellent quality in their products, My 1.79 Sapphire was beautiful and the customer service was great, Baigy was very professional and very helpful with the selection of the stone. The Sapphire arrived in perfect conditions with a GIA certificate. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with the service and expert advice on selection, certification etc etc
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is my first time making a purchase of a gem online and i must say the service provided is impeccable. The sales team is very responsive and helpful even with my multitude of request from additional photos and videos, certification requests. The list goes on. All in all, will patron the sapphire bazaar again should the opportunity arise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The stone is natural gemstone with a big discount and seller good communication name Baigy. Hello Baigy👍😀❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recieved my 1ct ceylon blue sapphire which was IF clarity super quickly with the certificate.I wasnt to sure as to what to buy and needed some advice and guidance as this was my 30th birthday present. Baigy at customer service was super helpful and efficient ive never experienced that sort of customer service in my life.I have now given my sapphire to my jeweller to make into a ring and am now the proud owner of a top quality sapphire.I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Incredible customer service and I was extremely happy with the stone I purchased. It arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick shipping and good quality gem!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Working with Sapphire Bazaar was such a pleasure! I was searching for a high quality sapphire center stone for my diamond halo engagement ring. Sapphire Bazaar had a great collection, and working with Baigy was incredible. She provided the most impressive customer service I have ever received, and even allowed me to see multiple stones in person before making my decision. Thank you to Sapphire Bazaar for your wonderful company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick shipment & excellent product! I have been a repeat customer for a year now & SapphireBazaar has always exceeded my expectation. Very reliable source for jewelers. I highly recommend them to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sapphire Bazaar is rated 4.99 based on 178 reviews