Sapphire Bazaar Reviews

4.99 Rating 178 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sapphire Bazaar

About Sapphire Bazaar: www.SapphireBazaar.com is a website of Chic Societe Inc. Their main area of expertise is faceting natural Sapphires from Sri Lanka & Madagascar.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1(310)734-8891

Email:
info@sapphirebazaar.com

Location:
Chic Societe Inc. 5210 E Pima St. STE 120,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I found my beautiful stones!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Beautiful gemstones, amazing price and fast shipment! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service at this site is exceptional; Baigy is truly invested in the customers and will go out of her way to help you make sure you have all the details on the items you are looking to buy. The sapphire pear that I purchased is more beautiful than I could have imagined. This company is diligent, professional, reliable, and stands behind quality stones. Will buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This sapphire is even more beautiful than I have hoped. I could not have been more satisfied. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and reliable.I will use again for sure if I need more sapphires."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Exelant communication and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice gems, excel ant customer service and communication, I will buy more and more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy repeat customer thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"If you've been served by Baigy, you'll know what good service is. From pre to post sale, the service was impeccable. What's more, she knew how I needed more time to think about a bigger ticket item like this. Will definitely be back and recommend this to everyone. FYI, GIA cert came back a perfect match with what was stated on the product listing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Sapphire Bazaar was great! Excellent quality in their products, My 1.79 Sapphire was beautiful and the customer service was great, Baigy was very professional and very helpful with the selection of the stone. The Sapphire arrived in perfect conditions with a GIA certificate. Thank You!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with the service and expert advice on selection, certification etc etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is my first time making a purchase of a gem online and i must say the service provided is impeccable. The sales team is very responsive and helpful even with my multitude of request from additional photos and videos, certification requests. The list goes on. All in all, will patron the sapphire bazaar again should the opportunity arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The stone is natural gemstone with a big discount and seller good communication name Baigy. Hello Baigy👍😀❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recieved my 1ct ceylon blue sapphire which was IF clarity super quickly with the certificate.I wasnt to sure as to what to buy and needed some advice and guidance as this was my 30th birthday present. Baigy at customer service was super helpful and efficient ive never experienced that sort of customer service in my life.I have now given my sapphire to my jeweller to make into a ring and am now the proud owner of a top quality sapphire.I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Incredible customer service and I was extremely happy with the stone I purchased. It arrived quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick shipping and good quality gem!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Working with Sapphire Bazaar was such a pleasure! I was searching for a high quality sapphire center stone for my diamond halo engagement ring. Sapphire Bazaar had a great collection, and working with Baigy was incredible. She provided the most impressive customer service I have ever received, and even allowed me to see multiple stones in person before making my decision. Thank you to Sapphire Bazaar for your wonderful company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick shipment & excellent product! I have been a repeat customer for a year now & SapphireBazaar has always exceeded my expectation. Very reliable source for jewelers. I highly recommend them to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sapphire Bazaar is rated 4.99 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support