Sapphire Bazaar Reviews

4.99 Rating 178 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sapphire Bazaar
781 Review Views (past 24 hours)
02AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
81 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
103 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
58 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
37 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
162 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
60 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
43 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
104 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
59 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
02AM
2AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Sapphire Bazaar?
Visit Website

Phone:
+1(310)734-8891

Email:
info@sapphirebazaar.com

Location:
Chic Societe Inc. 5210 E Pima St. STE 120,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Sapphire Bazaar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I found my beautiful stones!!!"
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Sapphire Bazaar? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Beautiful gemstones, amazing price and fast shipment! :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service at this site is exceptional; Baigy is truly invested in the customers and will go out of her way to help you make sure you have all the details on the items you are looking to buy. The sapphire pear that I purchased is more beautiful than I could have imagined. This company is diligent, professional, reliable, and stands behind quality stones. Will buy again!"
Posted 1 year ago
"This sapphire is even more beautiful than I have hoped. I could not have been more satisfied. Thank you very much!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly recommend!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and reliable.I will use again for sure if I need more sapphires."
Posted 1 year ago
"Exelant communication and customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice gems, excel ant customer service and communication, I will buy more and more"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy repeat customer thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"If you've been served by Baigy, you'll know what good service is. From pre to post sale, the service was impeccable. What's more, she knew how I needed more time to think about a bigger ticket item like this. Will definitely be back and recommend this to everyone. FYI, GIA cert came back a perfect match with what was stated on the product listing."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sapphire Bazaar was great! Excellent quality in their products, My 1.79 Sapphire was beautiful and the customer service was great, Baigy was very professional and very helpful with the selection of the stone. The Sapphire arrived in perfect conditions with a GIA certificate. Thank You!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Really happy with the service and expert advice on selection, certification etc etc"
Posted 1 year ago
"This is my first time making a purchase of a gem online and i must say the service provided is impeccable. The sales team is very responsive and helpful even with my multitude of request from additional photos and videos, certification requests. The list goes on. All in all, will patron the sapphire bazaar again should the opportunity arise."
Posted 1 year ago
"The stone is natural gemstone with a big discount and seller good communication name Baigy. Hello Baigy👍😀❤️"
Posted 1 year ago
"I recieved my 1ct ceylon blue sapphire which was IF clarity super quickly with the certificate.I wasnt to sure as to what to buy and needed some advice and guidance as this was my 30th birthday present. Baigy at customer service was super helpful and efficient ive never experienced that sort of customer service in my life.I have now given my sapphire to my jeweller to make into a ring and am now the proud owner of a top quality sapphire.I will definitely be ordering from this company again in the near future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Incredible customer service and I was extremely happy with the stone I purchased. It arrived quickly"
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick shipping and good quality gem!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Working with Sapphire Bazaar was such a pleasure! I was searching for a high quality sapphire center stone for my diamond halo engagement ring. Sapphire Bazaar had a great collection, and working with Baigy was incredible. She provided the most impressive customer service I have ever received, and even allowed me to see multiple stones in person before making my decision. Thank you to Sapphire Bazaar for your wonderful company!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great product and service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick shipment & excellent product! I have been a repeat customer for a year now & SapphireBazaar has always exceeded my expectation. Very reliable source for jewelers. I highly recommend them to everyone."
Posted 1 year ago
Sapphire Bazaar is rated 4.99 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support