Sapphire Bazaar Reviews

4.99 Rating 170 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sapphire Bazaar

About Sapphire Bazaar: www.SapphireBazaar.com is a website of Chic Societe Inc. Their main area of expertise is faceting natural Sapphires from Sri Lanka & Madagascar.

Visit Website

Phone:
+1(310)734-8891

Email:
info@sapphirebazaar.com

Location:
Chic Societe Inc. 5210 E Pima St. STE 120,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Always beautiful stones at a great price. Great customer service and amazing options."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The shipping was incredibly fast, and the sapphire is stunning. Even better than the pictures."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really beautiful stone which arrived very quickly. Excellent communications from Customer services. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sapphire was beautiful, but was damaged clearly before it was shipped to me. Easy return policy and quick refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great selection, very fast shipping, excellent prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great product at a great price. A real diamond in the rough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick Shipping. Stunning Stones and the appraisal is so appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic quality and service! Photos represent the actual gems really well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sapphire Bazaar has made it possible to offer many new types of sapphire to our customers at an amazingly fair price and in very good timing."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item as described. Fast shipping. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Amazing customer service! My sapphire is beautiful! I had a ton of questions and appreciate their taking the time to assist me in purchasing the perfect gem. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I scoured the internet to find a good raw sapphire and came up short until I stumbled upon Sapphire Bazaar. They are wonderful! The site is really straightforward and easy to navigate, and my sapphire is amazing! I love it. I had it put into my engagement ring and I am very happy I will get to wear it for the rest of my life! Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I found my beautiful stones!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Beautiful gemstones, amazing price and fast shipment! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The service at this site is exceptional; Baigy is truly invested in the customers and will go out of her way to help you make sure you have all the details on the items you are looking to buy. The sapphire pear that I purchased is more beautiful than I could have imagined. This company is diligent, professional, reliable, and stands behind quality stones. Will buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"This sapphire is even more beautiful than I have hoped. I could not have been more satisfied. Thank you very much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Fast and reliable.I will use again for sure if I need more sapphires."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Khaled A
"Exelant communication and customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very nice gems, excel ant customer service and communication, I will buy more and more"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Sapphire Bazaar is rated 4.99 based on 170 reviews